You are here

Members of the jury - 2018-19 competition

The best top three presentations will be selectued on June 11, 2019 by a special jury comprised of:

  • Dominique Bérubé, Vice -President, Research Programs, Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council (SSHRC)
  • Hugh Cairns Sr., Analytical Consultant, SAS Canada
  • Heather  Dryburgh, Acting Director General, Census Subject Matter, Social and Demographic Statistics, Statistics Canada
  • Claudia Sanmartin, Chief and Senior Researcher, Health Services Research, Statistics Canada
  • Byron Spencer, Emeritus Professor, Department of Economics, McMaster University, and Research Program Director, CRDCN